80+ Videos for Technology

Here is a site that includes 80+ videos for technology and media literacy. Some, I’ve watched before, but it’s nice to discover some I haven’t seen before and what a nice idea to collect all the videos that you can use for the future presentations. Here are my favourites from that list:
* Did you know 3.0? millions of times viewed the classic of Karl Fisher and Scott McLeod
* Mr. Winkle Wakes : I loved it, it tells us the story of Rip Wan Winkle after when he wakes up after a hundred years of snooze.
* The Machine is Us/ing Us: My second favourite!! I love the music.
* A Vision of Students of Today: Digital Natives tell their own stories without talking. I had used this video in a workshop, it was pretty impressive.
* A Brave New World-Wide Web..
and many more…
The website has a wonderful compilation of all of these!

Post a comment

You may use the following HTML:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>