My Nominations for EduBlogs Awards 2009

Iloveyourblog_thumb_thumb copyWith this post, I’m nominating the bests for Edublogs 2009 Awards. I wish I could nominate more than one person for each category, this will never be enough!!

Best individual blog TeacherBootCamp by Shelly Terrell
Best individual tweeter
Steven W. Anderson @web20classroom
Best new blog TEFL Matters by Marisa Constantinides
Best resource sharing blog Nik’s Learning Tecnology Blog
Most influential blog post Burcu Akyol’s Spread Your Knowledge Series
Most influential tweet / series of tweets / tweet based discussion #edchat
Best teacher blog Life Feast by Ana Maria Menesez
Best educational tech support blog David Kapuler’s blog
Best educational use of audio Breaking News English Lessons by Sean Banville
Best educational use of video /visual Teacher Training Videos by Russell Stannard
Best educational wiki Cool Tools For Schools
Best educational use of a social networking service The Educators PLN
Lifetime achievement Ken Wilson’s Blog

Thank you all and the rest that are on my PLN for your great work, you’ve helped me a lot to grow and become me today!!

Post a comment

You may use the following HTML:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>