Twits Everywhere


When I started using twitter, I had no idea what it was about. When I understood it, it took me a while to see the benefits of using twits. Now, it’s like a passion for me though I do not tweet everyday. Everyday, I read tweets and learn a lot ! How wonderful 🙂
This link is one of Larry Ferlazzo’s tweets. Here comes a post that includes everything that you can find about twitter. I like the suggestions for using twitter in our classes.
And here is Sue Water’s interview.Have a nice reading.
If you want to learn more about twitter, you can have a look at 100 Tips to Be a Smarter, Better Twitter or simply watch this video.
Also, here comes the directory list of people to follow on Twitter.

Post a comment

You may use the following HTML:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>