Reflection 2010

MP900309664As the seconds tick away and time marches on; New Year is a reflection time for me as well as celebration. 

Here is a short list of my favourite posts this year:

My Faves of the Week Series

100 Collaboration Tools

Boost Your Blog With Widgets

More Tools for Digital Storytellers

Color Your Digital Life with SlideShows

Tech it Easy With Very Young Learners

Quiz Generators for Techie Teachers

Getting Married – Virtually

Jazz Up Your Powerpoints with Alternatives

Back to School With Web 2.0

Evolving Artificial Intelligence: Bots

Animation 2.0 at School

Text-to-Speech:Let the Computers Talk

With the new and fresh year, I’ll be changing my blog posts’ style. I’ll  focus on posting more daily links as well as my usual lists, continue with my FavesoftheWeek serie, start a new serie on BestRTsofTheWeek and will post more often.

Have a Wondrous year everyone!

Post a comment

You may use the following HTML:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>